my china.

Ni hao! So many unique days have passed since I have had time to write a worthwhile commentary on my time here in China. Our first week was spent traveling on the Silk Road, admiring many ancient sites and cultural curiosities. Instead of trying to recount that whole week in an unsatisfying scatter, I have decided to make a video representation of some of the things I found the most memorable, as well as documenting the chemistry of our group. So here it is! Soon I will have a more thought provoking analysis of my first week at the university, but for now, I invite you to participate in my first week in China.

One thought on “my china.

Leave a Reply

